SUMMER 2018

Syllabus Due – Monday, March 19
Registration Begins – Monday, March 26
Summer Classes Begin – Monday, April 30
Last Date to Add Course – Monday, May 7 
Last Date to Drop Course – Friday, May 11
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
Midterm Week Begins – Monday, June 18
Midterm Grades Due – Monday, June 25
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw (W) – Friday, July 6
Graduation Packet Due – Friday, July 6
Finals Week Begins – Monday, August 13
Term Ends – Saturday, August 18
Final Grades Due – Friday, August 24 

FALL 2018

Syllabus Due – Monday, July 23
Registration Begins – Monday, July 30
Fall Classes Begin – Tuesday, September 4
Last Date to Add Course – Monday, September 10
Last Date to Drop Course – Friday,September 14
Constitution Day – Monday, September 17
Midterm Week Begins – Monday, October 22
Midterm Grades Due – Monday, October 29
Last Day to Withdraw (W) – Friday, November 9
Graduation Packet Due – Friday, November 9
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22
Finals Week Begins
 – Monday, December 17
Term Ends – Friday, December 22
Final Grades Due – Friday, December 28