wdt_ID Name Position Email Availability Phone: 847-290-6425
1 Dr. M. T. AliNiazee President president@nwsc.edu Mon – Fri, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm Ex.105
2 Mr. Kareem Irfan Executive Vice President kirfan@nwsc.edu Mon – Thurs
4 Mr. Edgar Montalvo Chief Financial Officer cfo@nwsc.edu Mon, Wed,
5 Dr. Maksood Akbar Chief Academic Consultant makbar3@gmail.com
6 Dr. Mohammad Siddiqi Dean of Academic & Student Affairs msiddiqi@nwsc.edu Mon -Fri ex 104
8 Dr. Liliya Tishchenko Director, School of Allied Health Sciences, Career Services Coordinator ltishchenko@nwsc.edu Mon & Wed, 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm ex. 109
11 Manasi Prabhu Admissions & Administrative Associate mprabhu@nwsc.edu ex. 115
12 Huda Husseini Accounts Manager / Assistant to the Dean hhusseini@nwsc.edu Mon – Fri, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ex. 103
13 Dr. Gayathree Raman Financial Aid Administrator graman@nws.edu Mon – Thurs, 9:00 am – 2:00 pm ex. 107
16 Arif Rasool Campus Monitor safety@nwsc.edu Mon – Thurs, Dusk – 10:00 pm ex. 99