wdt_ID Name Position Email Availability Phone: 847-290-6425
1 Dr. M. T. AliNiazee President president@nwsc.edu Mon – Fri, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm Ex.105
2 Mr. Kareem Irfan Executive Vice President kirfan@nwsc.edu Mon – Thurs
4 Mr. Edgar Montalvo Chief Financial Officer cfo@nwsc.edu Mon, Wed,
5 Dr. Maksood Akbar Provost provost@nwsc.edu Tues &/or Wed, 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm ex. 113
6 Dr. Mohammad Siddiqi Dean of Academic & Student Affairs msiddiqui@nwsc.edu Mon -Fri ex 104
8 Dr. Liliya Tishchenko Director, School of Allied Health SciencesCareer Services Coordinator ltishchenko@nwsc.edu Mon & Wed, 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm ex. 109
9 Virtual Library Services library@nwsc.edu
10
11
12 Huda Husseini Account Representative hhusseini@nwsc.edu Mon – Fri, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm