Administration

President 

Dr. M. T. AliNiazee                           president@nwsc.edu

Executive Vice President             

Mr. Kareem Irfan Esquire              kirfan@nwsc.edu

Vice President for Finance and Budgeting

Mr. Edgar Montalvo                        emontalvo@nwsc.edu

Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Mohammad A. Siddiqi             msiddiqi@nwsc.edu

Director of the School of Allied Health Sciences

Dr. Liliya Tishchenko                       ltishchenko@nwsc.edu

Accounts Manager and Assistant to the Dean

Ms. Huda Husseini                           hhusseini@nwsc.edu

Institutional Aid Administrator

Dr. Gayathree Raman                     graman@nwsc.edu

Library and Information Services Associate

Ms. Mary Byrne                                mbyrne@nwsc.edu

Administrative and Admissions Associate

Ms. Manasi Prabhu                         mprabhu@nwsc.edu