Dr. M. T. AliNiazee
President & Chief Academic Officer, [email protected]

Mr. Kareem M. Irfan, Esq.
Executive Vice President, [email protected]

Dr. Isaac Gold
Dean of Admissions, Recruitment & Records, [email protected]

Mr. Edgar Montalvo     
Vice President of Finance and Budgeting, [email protected]

Mehreen Nauman
Accounts Assistance, [email protected]

Elizabeth Rinehart
Admissions and Marketing Associate, [email protected]

Dr. Gayathree Raman
Institutional Aid Administrator, [email protected]

Ms. Mary Byrne
Library and Admissions Associate, [email protected]

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I Want Answers!