Contact Us

Get Answers to Your Questions About Career Training at Northwest Suburban College

You’re a smart person who does their research before making a big decision such as where to attend college. That’s why you’d make an ideal candidate for NWSC! Use this form to request information about the programs you’re interested in or get answers to any questions you may have. An Admissions Representative will get in contact with you right away, so you can decide if NWSC is the best fit for you.

For immediate assistance please call 847-290-6425.

What's your first name?
What's your last name?
Please provide a valid email address.
Please provide a valid phone number.

By submitting this form, you are giving your express written consent for Northwest Suburban College to contact you regarding our programs and services using email, telephone or text - including our use of automated technology for calls and periodic texts to any wireless number you provide. Message and data rates may apply. This consent is not required to purchase goods/services and you may always call us directly at 847-290-6425.

Please agree to the terms.

Name Position EmailPhone (847-290-6425)
Dr. M. T. AliNiazee President president@nwsc.edu ex.105
Mr. Kareem Irfan Executive Vice President kirfan@nwsc.edu
Mr. Edgar Montalvo Chief Financial Officer cfo@nwsc.edu
Dr. Maksood Akbar Chief Academic Consultant makbar3@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Siddiqi Dean of Academic & Student Affairs msiddiqi@nwsc.edu ex. 104
Dr. Liliya Tishchenko Director, School of Allied Health Sciences, Career Services Coordinator ltishchenko@nwsc.edu ex. 109
Manasi Prabhu Admissions & Administrative Associate mprabhu@nwsc.edu ex. 115
Huda Husseini Accounts Manager / Assistant to the Dean hhusseini@nwsc.edu ex. 103
Dr. Gayathree Raman Institutional Aid Administrator graman@nws.edu ex. 107
Dr. Moh’d Salam IT Reps. IT@nwsc.edu 630-559-5439
Mr. Sohail Ahmed IT Reps. IT@nwsc.edu 310-707-3373
Mary Byrne Librarian / Admissions Associate library@nwsc.edu; mbyrne@nwsc.edu ex. 111

Dr. M. T. AliNiazee
President
president@nwsc.edu
847-290-6425 – ex.105

Mr. Kareem Irfan
Executive Vice President
kirfan@nwsc.edu

Mr. Edgar Montalvo
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@nwsc.edu

Dr. Maksood Akbar
Chief Academic Consultant
makbar3@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Siddiqi
Dean of Academic & Student Affairs
msiddiqi@nwsc.edu
847-290-6425 – ex. 104

Dr. Liliya Tishchenko
Director, School of Allied Health Sciences, Career Services Coordinator
ltishchenko@nwsc.edu
847-290-6425 – ex. 109

Manasi Prabhu
Admissions & Administrative Associate
mprabhu@nwsc.edu
847-290-6425 – ex. 115

Huda Husseini
Accounts Manager / Assistant to the Dean
hhusseini@nwsc.edu
847-290-6425 – ex. 103

Dr. Gayathree Raman
Institutional Aid Administrator
graman@nws.edu
847-290-6425 – ex. 107

Dr. Moh’d Salam
IT Reps.
IT@nwsc.edu
630-559-5439

Mr. Sohail Ahmed
IT Reps.
IT@nwsc.edu
310-707-3373

Mary Byrne
Librarian /Admissions Associate
library@nwsc.edu; mbyrne@nwsc.edu
847-290-6425 – ex. 111